Feelware Audio Retrofit for Siemens cooker set EQ211KA00

Feelware Audio Retrofit for Siemens cooker set EQ211KA00

Accessible operation through audible setting announcements

Voice prompts as operating aid and for further settings

Easy installation on your Siemens EQ211KA00 built-in cooker

Regular price 906,55 € Incl. tax
Regular price Incl. tax Sale price 906,55 € Incl. tax
For further questions and advice, please call us at and let us connect you with a Feelware customer agent:
View full details

We teach your cooker to talk to you

Thanks to the Feelware audio voice output, the cooker can be operated comfortably and without barriers. There is no longer any need for tedious memorisation of appliance functions and setting options. Instead, you can operate your appliance safely, comfortably and easily.

Intuitive operation through voice prompts

All settings of the control knobs are output as a voice announcement. Settings of the oven temperature, heating mode and power of the cooking zones can be made quickly and accurately. To repeat the current setting of a rotary knob, simply tap the respective knob. In this way, you are always informed about the operating status and can switch off the cooker unerringly.

Installation

The original knobs are simply replaced by the Feelware control knobs. The audiobox only requires a power socket within a maximum radius of 3 metres from the cooker. The installation of the voice output can be done by a sighted person. Special skills are not necessary for this.

Scope of delivery

6 Feelware Audio control knobs, 1 Feelware AudioBox, 1 power supply unit for the AudioBox, audible operating instructions on CD, installation instructions

Services available

The installation of the voice output can be done by a sighted person. Special skills are not necessary. If you do not have anyone in your environment who can help you with the installation, we will find experts in your area to install the speech output for you. Upon request, we offer instruction in use and operation. Services are subject to an extra charge.

Customer reviews

Kundenmeinungen
Video starten

"It's such a good feeling to be able to cook without help again! Even for me as a blind person, it's quite easy to find my way around the cooker and get familiar with the voice output."

Michael P., sprechender Einbauherd Siemens EQ211KA00 Audio

You may also like

Feelware Audio Nachrüstung für Siemens Herdset EQ211KA00

Feelware Audio Nachrüstung für Siemens Herdset EQ211KA00

Barrierefreie Bedienung durch hörbare Einstellungsansagen

Sprachansagen als Bedienhilfe und für weitere Einstellungen

Kinderleichte Installation an Ihrem Siemens Einbauherd EQ211KA00

Regular price 899,00 € Incl. tax
Regular price Incl. tax Sale price 899,00 € Incl. tax
Für weitere Fragen und Beratung rufen Sie uns gerne an und lassen sich mit einem Feelware Mitarbeiter verbinden:
View full details

Wir bringen Deinem Herd bei, mit Dir zu sprechen

Dank der Feelware Audio Sprachausgabe ist der Herd komfortabel und barrierefrei bedienbar. Mühsames Auswendiglernen der Gerätefunktionen und Einstellmöglichkeiten ist nicht mehr nötig. Stattdessen bedienst Du Dein Gerät sicher, komfortabel und unkompliziert.

Intuitive Bedienung durch Sprachansagen

Alle Einstellungen der Bedienknöpfe werden als Sprachansage ausgegeben. Einstellungen der Ofentemperatur, Heizart und der Leistung der Kochstellen gelingen schnell und zielsicher. Um die aktuelle Einstellung eines Drehnopfes zu wiederholen reicht es, den jeweiligen Knopf anzutippen. So ist man jederzeit über den Betriebszustand informiert und kann den Herd zielsicher ausschalten.

Installation

Die Original Knöpfe werden einfach durch die Feelware Bedienknöpfe ersetzt. Die Audiobox benötigt lediglich eine Steckdose im Umkreis von max. 3 Metern zum Herd. Die Installation der Sprachausgabe kann von einer sehenden Person vorgenommen werden. Besondere Fähigkeiten sind dafür nicht notwendig.

Lieferumfang

6 Feelware Audio Bedienknöpfe, 1 Feelware AudioBox, 1 Netzteil für die AudioBox, hörbare Bedienungsanleitung auf CD, Installationsanleitung

Verfügbare Dienstleistungen

Die Installation der Sprachausgabe kann von einer sehenden Person vorgenommen werden. Besondere Fähigkeiten sind dafür nicht notwendig. Solltest Du in Deinem Umfeld niemanden haben, der Dir bei der Installation helfen kann, finden wir für Dich Handwerker in Ihrer Nähe um die Sprachausgabe zu installieren. Auf Wunsch bieten wir eine Einweisung in Gebrauch und Bedienung an. Dienstleistungen sind aufpreispflichtig.

Finanzielle Förderung

Unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen können Zuschüsse und Förderungen für die Anschaffung dieses barrierefreien Haushaltsgerätes in Anspruch genommen werden. Weitere Informationen findest Du hier: Finanzierung

Customer reviews

Kundenmeinungen
Video starten

"It's such a good feeling to be able to cook without help again! Even for me as a blind person, it's quite easy to find my way around the cooker and get familiar with the voice output."

Michael P., sprechender Einbauherd Siemens EQ211KA00 Audio

You may also like